ONE ROQ Spirits

Escape The Ordinary. Own Your Spirit.

ONE ROQ Spirits

Escape The Ordinary. Own Your Spirit.

Buffalo, NY
Food & Beverage
Consumer Products
ONE ROQ Spirits is the maker of ONE ROQ Vodka and the ONEROQClub.com, a next-generation lifestyle adult beverage brand, concierge, and membership community focused on building the next success story inside the 300B global spirits industry.

$251,604

raised
666
Investors
$23.2M
Valuation
$0.43
Price per Share
$100.19
Min. Investment
Units
Security Type
Equity
Offering Type
$369K
Offering Max
Reg CF
Offering

$251,604

raised
666
Investors
$23.2M
Valuation
$0.43
Price per Share
$100.19
Min. Investment
Units
Security Type
Equity
Offering Type
$369K
Offering Max
Reg CF
Offering

Bonus Rewards

Get rewarded for investing more into ONE ROQ Spirits

$100+
Investment
StartEngine Owner’s Bonus
This offering is eligible for the StartEngine Owner’s 10% Bonus program. For details on this program, please see the Offering Summary section below.
$100+
Investment
Silver Membership (Invest $100 to $449)
Receive up to 233-1,044 shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com
$450+
Investment
Gold Membership (Invest $450 to $2,499)
Receive up to 1,125-6,248 shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com
$2,500+
Investment
Black Membership (Invest $2,500+ )
Receive up to 5,814+ shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com

Reasons to Invest

Over 2700+ global Member Investors have joined the Club, committing over $1M in capital to the Company's vision.
In 2020, ONE ROQ became the industry cover story of Food & Beverage Magazine, received 95 pts from The Proof Award Podcast, and became the No. 1 Selling Vodka on a US online spirits retailer, 1-877-Spirits.com.
Launched 7 Event Partnerships, including Tribeca Film Festival, The South Open, The Elite NY, The Hamptons, Art Basel Miami, Aspen X Games, Sundance Film Festival Utah.

ONE ROQ Spirits is the maker of ONE ROQ Vodka Club (ONEROQClub.com), a next-generation lifestyle adult beverage brand, concierge, and membership community leveraging technology, law, and brand strategy within the 384 billion distilled spirits market. Our Offering II builds on the momentum of the Company's initial, over-subscribed round of SEC-Regulated Crowdfunding where it raised over  $1.07M in commitments from 2,700+ Founding Member-investors from around the world, allowing us to launch one of the market's first, consumer-owned lifestyle adult beverage brands. 


STORY

When award-winning product developer and serial entrepreneur, Garrett Green, entered the spirits market in 2012, he knew he wasn't going to be able to beat the giant brands at their own game.  So, for three years, he invested to learn the industry, refine his spirit, and develop an innovative business model designed to break through their barriers. Today, you can join our journey to expand our pioneering business model to capitalize on the potential of building a globally recognized, lifestyle adult beverage brand. Invest now to join our family and become a privileged Member of the Club (ONEROQClub.com).



OUR BEGINNINGS

In the mid 2000s, Garrett became inspired by the success of French luxury vodka brand Grey Goose Vodka after selling to Bacardi Ltd. for $2 billion, and wondered why the market didn't have an iconic American luxury brand equivalent? Engaging his entrepreneurial spirit, he saw the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to create a new category inside the global distilled spirits market. 


Garrett began his process by scouring US farms and distillers in search of the perfect ingredients to create an iconic, American recipe. Eventually, he chose a blend of artisanal mountain water from the Colorado Rockies and sweet corn from the American Midwest, and discovered a proprietary resting process that resulted in its signature taste and mouthfeel. From there, he let envisioned brand values inform the design and name.


NAME

Garrett knows that success requires immense physical and emotional strength to overcome the constant challenges of life. With this, the idea of being reliant upon one self to consistently find strength led to the notion of  "a rock" and "ONE ROQ" was born.


PRODUCT VALIDATION

With a finished product, Garrett launched ONE ROQ's initial market test and within 120 days of its introduction, it won the first-place gold medal for taste and design in the 2012 International SIP Awards In San Francisco - the world's largest, consumer-judged tasting competition - validating ONE ROQ's superior quality, taste, and diverse consumer appeal.


THE BARRIERS

Over the course of three years, the Company invested the foundational capital to refine ONE ROQ's packaging, learn about traditional distribution networks, and gain first-hand exposure to several industry barriers that routinely blindside new brands.  From this initial investment, Garrett concluded that to be successful in the industry, a brand cannot stand on award-winning credentials alone. The industry's 3-Tier System, pay-to-play culture, and exhaustive use of lifestyle advertising schemes deployed by establishment brands are key barriers  that will need to be surmounted with strategy of a new realm."

THE PROBLEM

"Lifestyle Marketing" is a widely used practice wherein large companies  conceptually place their brands inside the advertisements of successful or attractive lifestyles. This method is used in an attempt to have us believe that if we buy those brands, we in turn acquire the status or success we see in those advertisements. ONE ROQ believes this is deceptive because it knows that real lifestyle and financial rewards are enjoyed by - and only by - the owners of brands. 


OUR SOLUTION

Jaded by inferior lifestyle promises made by virtually all other luxury brands, ONE ROQ abandoned the industry marketing mold, transformed its brand values, and redeveloped its business model through the ONE ROQ Vodka Club, an industry-first, membership platform redefining brand experience through equity, lifestyle and reward.


THE FOUNDATION IS READY 

We've invested heavily to develop an award-winning product, establish deep expertise in the market, and innovate a working strategy that we believe is already positioning the company for an exciting and promising future.


THE OPPORTUNITY

By investing today, investors have the outstanding opportunity of acquiring equity at the earliest stage of the Company's life cycle, enjoy highly unique  Club Privileges, and impart real influence over the destiny of their investment simply by aligning with  the brand and sharing their spirit with others.  


Equity / Stock

Become an owner of the award-winning, luxury brand on a mission to pioneer a new lifestyle category. Enjoy the potential of upside as we grow together.


Dividends 

If the Company is profitable, Members may receive a future dividend.


E-Voting 

Influence Company direction by casting votes on future initiatives such as: new products, packaging, club privileges, and more. 


24/7 Ordering & Gifting Concierge 

Use our on-demand ordering and gifting concierge via the app for home delivery -  or tasteful gifts to friends, family and colleagues.


Member Discount

Receive up to 40% off ONE ROQ bottles through monthly discount codes, and on over 20 premium lifestyle apparel items in the Member Gift Store


VIP Event Invitations

Enjoy complimentary access to exclusive social events sponsored and produced by the Company, coast to coast.

These are in development per the FAQs and not currently available.


Monthly Content 

Receive exclusive monthly content developed by our team of writers covering breaking company news, event recaps, member spotlights, and ONE ROQ inspired lifestyle tips including travel, home entertaining, dating & relationships, and more.


Carry Requests 

Use to request ONE ROQ be made available at your favorite neighborhood bars, restaurants or retailers. Restrictions will apply based on location. 

These are in development per the FAQs and not currently available.

 

Share The Club 

Once a member, build the value of the Company by inviting friends to join. Simple.


 "Perk" Shopping Credits

Receive up to 10% of your investment back in Gift Shopping Credits 12 months after you invest.


The above video depicts company performance resulting from the Company's previous offering.


Foundational Investments by the Founder (2012 to 2015) were critical to developing a differentiated strategy. The Founder invested $1M  into comprehensive market analysis and development. Through this investment, we were able to develop an award-winning product for taste and design, establish an academic understanding of the industry, become the beneficiary of several accolades from renowned international organizations verifying the outstanding quality and potential of our brand. Some of these organizations include: Robb Report Magazine, the International SIP Awards, Bentley Motors, Elite Traveler Magazine, Black Book Magazine, BIN Magazine.


Over this period, we leveraged the initial capital investment to improve our knowledge  of the barriers and develop an overall marketing strategy that would provide a means to overcome them. Candidly, we endured numerous industry lessons which routinely defeat the most promising of brands. 


Instead, ONE ROQ methodically paused, reflected on its learnings, and redeveloped its model with a paradigm-shifting marketing approach. From 2016 through 2017, we vetted and prepared the new plan, and in October of 2018, we partnered with StartEngine to begin and capitalize. The results after our first year are showing exceptional promise, and we are so excited for the future of ONE ROQ and our Members.

Our New Approach Is WORKING (2019 to 2020)

In Q4 2018, we launched our first equity campaign to fund our new vision, and by 2020, ONE ROQ successfully launched as one of the world's first and only Member-owned, luxury adult beverage brands, raising $1M+ in commitments and validating its industry-first marketing approach with over 2700 initial Members from across the world. Some of our outstanding achievements include: 

  • Successfully developed, tested and launched envisioned Member-experience and lifestyle platform for Members
  • Built and refined technology, methods and processes driving website, e-mail, social, advertising and mobile platforms to achieve desired user experience
  • Increased Company value by 10%+ post money for Round I investors
  • Launched 7 National Sponsorships, Member Events and Partnerships including: Tribeca Film Festival, The South Open, The Elite NY, The Hamptons, Art Basel Miami, Aspen X Games, and Sundance Film Festival Utah
  • Established Distribution Relationships with (8) wholesalers
  • Became the  No. 1 Selling Vodka SKU on 1-877-Spirits.com, a top 10 US online retailer of wine and spirits!
  • Earned 95pts from The Proof Awards! - distinguished tasting competition hosted by Food and Beverage Magazine and Delta Airlines Sky Club. 
  • Earned the Cover of Food & Beverage Magazine for industry innovation and thought leadership 

Recent Announcements

OUR PRODUCT

ONE ROQ Vodka's superlative recipe is characterized by these unique facts and features: 


  • 95 Point Rating  - 2020 The Proof Awards Podcast - a division of Food & Beverage Magazine 
  • 1st Place Gold Medal for Taste & Design -  International SIP Awards (the world's largest consumer judged tasting competition)
  • Distilled from 100% non-GMO, American corn and a blend of native and Colorado Mountain water 
  • A proprietary resting process hydrates ONE ROQ Vodka's ethanol molecule, giving it a smooth, flowing mouth feel.
  • No additives are used to create the illusion of a synthetic mouthfeel
  • Palette: clean and silky, with a subtle hint of sweetness at the finish.  
  • Gluten Free • Sulfite Free • Sodium Free


Taste ONE ROQ by ordering your first bottle today at: ONEROQClub.com. Be sure to check for monthly promo codes available on the website or our social pages as a Prospective Member. When you Join, receive up to 40% off on bottles and merch every month for the life of your Membership!

The Vodka

  • ONE ROQ is a first of its kind gluten, sulfite, and sodium-free recipe,  serving the increasing health and allergy-conscious consumer.
  • ONE ROQ has developed a proprietary blending and resting technique resulting in signature taste and smoothness that we believe competes with - or beats - the best vodkas in the world.
  • Internationally award winning - for taste and design - from largest consumer judged competition in the world.
  • 95 pts awarded by the Food & Beverage network in 2020 !

A Revolutionary Business Model

  • ONE ROQ has created paradigm-shifting brand experience platform that allows its end-users  to take a financial position in the Company, and control the destiny of that financial position simply by aligning with the brand by utilizing the platform and its privileges.
  • Proprietary App Tool (Carry Request) enables Members to request ONE ROQ availability at their favorite locations/venues, allowing them to create their own personal supply chains of ONE ROQ.
  • Innovative Cultural Strategy:  ONE ROQ's lifestyle platform is meant to positively stimulate dialog regarding consumer rights and equity, brand values,  and the historical privileges of the wealthy that have kept early stage opportunities away from main street investors.

The Traction 

  • $1M+ invested by Company in industry experience and foundational assets.  We are an experienced  startup that is ready to navigate and sustain the industry terrain.
  • $1M invested into commercialization of industry-first platform resulting in month over month Member and Sales growth. 
  • Initial Members have demonstrated the market interest and viability of ONE ROQ's unique approach.
  • ONE ROQ has become the  No. 1 Selling vodka on its partner platform, 1-877-Spirits ahead of plan.

The Marketing Innovation

  • Brand-positioning that will capitalize on the yet-to-be-established 'Super-premium American' vodka category. 
  • Innovative Marketing Platform & Membership Club is allowing the brand to distinguish itself from every major brand  in the market as the first lifestyle brand owned and guided by the end-user.

Direct-to-Consumer Communication

  • Traditionally, distilled spirits companies believe they must work with wholesalers to communicate their brand's unique value propositions to the end users. However, the use of the wholesaler under traditional practices brings significant communication and cost challenges to new brands, as the model promotes three degrees of separation between producers and their end users (i.e., supplier --> wholesaler -->retailer--> end-user), as well as a 'diffusion of responsibility' on behalf of wholesalers and retailers who sell hundreds, if not thousands of other brands owned by "more important" suppliers. 
  • So, we asked the logical question: How can we truly rely upon a wholesaler to accurately and passionately communicate the unique selling features of our brand to retailers, who then would turn around and accurately represent that same messaging to consumers? The answer we realized: we can't. 
  • Instead, we deploy direct-to-consumer methods using proven digital marketing and face-to-face activation via tastings and events to reach and communicate with our end-users who are invited to Join the Club and Own Their Spirit. Through this approach, ONE ROQ is controlling its destiny.

Legal : ONE ROQ is required to sell through a federally regulated supply chain, known as the three-tier system, and lawfully uses this system to carry out the retail availability and home delivery of its products. 

CREATIVE EXCELLENCE

ONE ROQ will launch print, video and ground promotional assets bearing the "Escape The Ordinary," and "Own Your Spirit,"  trademarked slogans driving focus to our company's purpose for being.

BRAND POSITIONING

ONE ROQ aims to acquire market share by building itself as the Luxury-American Vodka alternative to current Value-American vodka options.

LAUNCH PLAN

With its proven marketing and technology platform built, the Company is seeking to aggressively scale its model  and  establish broadline distribution agreements to open all 50 US states by 2022.

PRODUCTION LINE

ONE ROQ will initially focus with its line of award-winning luxury vodkas. Additional product introductions, in and outside of vodka, will be considered based on the interest and demand of its Members.

AWARD-WINNING CREDENTIALS

Presently, we believe ONE ROQ is the first-of-its-kind, gluten, sulfite and sodium free recipe targeting the growing health and allergy-conscious consumer.

SEASONED LEADERSHIP

Garrett has 15 years of professional startup and marketing experience. Garrett has committed the initial risk capital that has allowed the Company to establish a command of the industry's barriers and architect the Company's differentiated approach to break through.

MEMBER PRIVILEGES

( Club & App Features) 



Own Your Spirit

Align -- at the owner level -- with an internationally Award-winning spirits company redefining what a spirit can be. 


Financial Reward 

If the Company is profitable, Members may receive a future annual distribution.


Voting

Influence company decisions by casting votes on future initiatives such as: new products, packaging, campaigns, and more. 


Carry Requests

Request ONE ROQ to be carried in your favorite neighborhood bars or restaurants via the App. These are in development per the FAQs and not currently available.


24/7 Home Delivery & Gifting Concierge

Stock your personal bar or use to send gifts. Perfect for tasteful thank yous or thoughtful gifts to friends, family and colleagues.


Members Discount 

Receive up to 40% off monthly on bottles and merchandise offered through the Club.


VIP Events   

Receive invitations to local and national events events. Enjoy discounted drinks, mingling, and entertainment. These are in development per the FAQs and not currently available.


Original Content 

Receive personalized, monthly content on home entertaining, dating & relationships, travel, and more.


Share The Club 

Once a member, build the value of the Company simply by inviting others to join the club. Simple.


 "Perk" Shopping Credits

Receive up to 10% of your investment back in Gift Shopping Credits 12 months after you invest.


ONE ROQ's Competitive Advantage

ONE ROQ's competitive advantage centers on its differentiated Membership platform, ONEROQClub.com, offering consumers a superior brand experience and value system.Consumers who desire to be part of building an original American-luxury vodka by "Owning Their Spirit," are able to so by investing to join ONE ROQ Vodka Club (ONEROQClub.com), whereby becoming a privileged, equity shareholder in the Company and brand. Membership includes a unique set of Club Privileges to accentuate Membership experience and aid Company goals. 


Values

ONE ROQ desires to cross culturally unify consumers by promoting the importance  - and opportunity -  of ownership in one's life. ONE ROQ stands by offering this experience to all consumers regardless of age, race and income. The brand's Ethos "Own Your Spirit" underscores  the principle  of owning  what you drink  and drinking what you own as a symbol of owning who you are, what you do, and what you believe; a higher standard of consumption and financial consciousness.


Communications

Digital, event, print, outdoor, point-of-sale, cross promotions, endorsement, and broadline distribution  marketing will be our primary communication  and marketing methods used to reach vodka drinkers around the US and world.


Member Demographics

Membership represents a diverse range of age, gender and ethnicity across the US and the world.   This means ONE ROQ is succeeding in its aim to promote a culturally inclusive brand that celebrates ownership and exclusivity as  a common thread among principle-minded drinkers.


Destination Member Events

We sponsor exclusive events at top destinations around the world and extend red-carpet access to Members 

The Hamptons 2019

Sundance Film Festival Utah 2020

X Games Aspen 2020

Future Plans We Look Forward To

New and exciting marketing initiatives are poised to take ONE ROQ where no lifestyle brand has gone before. 

Formal development schedules on these projects are to be announced...

The 384 billion global beverage alcohol market has been undergoing two macro trends: enormous industry consolidation into five international majors and an explosion of small, premium craft brands driven by skilled marketing and consumer demand. As a category, Vodka accounts for approximately 31% of total distilled spirits volume, with the high-end premium vodka growing at just under 11% per annum.  The alcohol beverage market is driven by an increasing shift away from beer and wine towards spirits and in particular premium spirit brands as part of an overall movement towards “high-end” consumption. This macro industry trend has led to the creation of numerous start-up  brands over the last ten years seeking to establish themselves as credible niche players to position themselves as acquisition targets for major industry giants.  This market environment has led to consistent demand by major suppliers to acquire successful niche brands that are able to breakthrough with unique and scalable marketing strategies. Acquisition multiples are observed ranging from  5x to 20x sales with acquisition candidacy triggered at the 30-100k cases per annum in gross sales, which can be referenced in the “Historical Acquisitions” exhibit and diagram.


Source

Market Highlights

  • Vodka maintains a dominant market share among all distilled spirit categories, with a 10+ year track record of continuous positive YOY growth.
  • Vodka is the preferred spirit of consumers for ease of drinking, mixability, and price.  (Source: Discus.org)
  • The total number of vodka consumers in the US is approximately 51M adults.  (Source: IWSR 2018)
  • 40M people on Facebook (alone) have a confirmed interest in vodka, and about three times this number in alcohol as a general interest. (Source: Facebook.com)
  • The global alcoholic beverage industry is recognized as being among select industries able to sustain itself in strong, weak, and uncertain economies. 
  • Until now, the opportunity of owning your own luxury spirits brand was a privilege reserved only to the ultra wealthy. 
  • ONE ROQ aims to build the first premium brand owned and guided by the end-user, whereby creating a new cultural and consumption standard for luxury and lifestyle.

This Historical Industry Acquisition chart is generated internally based on Company research. Potential Investors should be aware of the corresponding Yearly Expenditures that accompany meeting these projections. For more information, refer to the Financial section (Financial Milestones) of this offering.  

The Historical Industry Acquisition trend illustrates that ONE ROQ needs to establish 30-50,000 cases to enter salable territory. Here are some averages we researched below: 

  • Common denominator of break-through brands: 30,000 cases per year
  • Avg. Acquisition Multiples: 5-20x cases sales
  • Avg. Years in operation at sale date: 3.5-4 years
  • Avg. Topline Sales: $10-20 million

ONE ROQ will aim to generate 30,000 cases in sales within 4.5 years, and case sales of 50,000-100,000 cases thereafter.


The Company’s trailing 12 months of operating history since launching the ONE ROQ Vodka Club (ORVC) have established an internal Member Acquisition Cost (MAC) of $77 and an annual Average Member Purchase (AMP) trend of 3 1L bottles per annum per Member (where 1 Member = 1/2 case per year), for the Company’s direct to home business only. Therefore, through its online sales (in home) business solely,  the Company is projecting to spend approximately $4,620,000 to enroll 60,000 Members and generate 30,000 in case sales; $7,700,000 to enroll 100,000 Members and generate 50,000 in cases sales; and $15,400,000 to enroll 200,000 Members and generate100,000 in cases sales. Once again, this model uses the Company’s digital channel solely and does NOT account for contract sales that are expected to be generated through distributors to service “out of home” (bars & restaurants), which represents another 50% of the overall market. For this reason, the Company has conservatively added 3 additional bottles per member to account for these anticipated sales.  Finally, as the Company expands its marketing and becomes more well-known in the market, the Company expects its MAC to decrease and AMP to increase.


MAC(Member Acquisition Cost):  total ad spend divided by total Members enrolled

AMP (Average Member Purchase): total sales divided by total Members


The above projections are only projections and are not a guarantee of future success. These projections assumes the Company will be able to raise the required funding to support the corresponding yearly operating and selling expenditures it needs to generate the required sales velocity (specifically 30,000 + cases annually) through its marketing to achieve a target valuation where investors could expect a return on investment through a brand sale or other liquidity event in the future. These Projections are not a guarantee of future success and projections may change based on factors out of the Company’s control. Even if these projections are reached, there is no guarantee that a strategic exit will occur. Achieving sales velocity will depend on the performance of distribution contracts, online sales campaigns, and Member-contributed sales and promotions to support company goals. Due to the 3-tier system and the unique business model, the Company reserves the right to measure and define performance of distributors and members as potential factors for future sales . Potential growth rates and future corresponding valuation ranges for potential liquidity events are estimated using industry case studies over the last ten years and are not a guarantee of future valuation. Potential Investors should be aware of the corresponding Yearly Expenditures that accompany meeting these projections. The Company’s historical sales and Member Acquisition Costs are used to establish a reasonable basis for generating the target projections if the company is able to meet current and future financing hurdles. For more information, refer to the Financial section of this offering and the Forward Looking Legend in the Terms section.

ONE ROQ Spirits was founded and developed by American entrepreneur, and award-winning product developer, Garrett Green. As CEO, Garrett leads ONE ROQ's brand strategy with unique insight and operational talent from 15 years of immersive consumer marketing and advertising experience having Founded, Co-Founded and consulted for several uniquely positioned consumer packaged goods startups. Prior to ONE ROQ, Garrett was an inside marketing consultant that contributed to the successful National launch of non-dairy milk brand, Elmhurst Milked, as well as the lead investor and launch director for the indulgent, quick-service restaurant franchise, My-frii, formerly #getfried, which was acquired in 2019. 


INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT GARRETT

  • Prior to a career in marketing and entrepreneurship, Garrett was a competitive amateur golfer that trained with and competed along side globally ranked golfers such as Paula Creamer and Justin Rose while attending Leadbetter Golf Academy at IMG Academies in Bradenton, Sarasota. 
  • Garrett is of the same family descent as American History war hero, General Nathaniel Greene, General George Washington's Major General, whose battle record sealed the fate of the American Revolutionary War, and the future of America.

What is ONE ROQ Vodka Club?

ONE ROQ Vodka Club is the lifestyle platform of ONE ROQ Vodka.  When you join, you're purchasing ownership in the Company, and in return, receiving stock and Club privileges.


Why ONE ROQ Vodka Club?

ONE ROQ believes that genuine lifestyle spirit brands should offer genuine lifestyle privileges - this includes the opportunity to reap both lifestyle and financial reward.


How does the Club work?

  1. LEARN: Prospective Investors are required to read all club offering material made available through the ONE ROQ Club website and our funding partner website, StartEngine.com

  2. TASTE: Before, during or after joining, prospective or enrolled members are able to order the product at their leisure through our 24/7 Concierge service via 1-877-Spirits.

  3. INVEST TO JOIN: When you are ready to join, proceed to our FINRA – registered funding page (via StartEngine), and click “Invest” to start your Investment. Your “investment” will secure your commitment until StartEngine approves and accepts your investment to be released to the Company. This process can take 7 to 20 days until you receive a confirmation email to confirm your investment. Once you confirm, your investment is made official. From there, be sure to follow additional email prompts directly from ONE ROQ to create your account and download the app. From there, sit back, relax, and enjoy the Privileges of the Club.

For more information, visit our website at:  www.ONEROQClub.com 


What is the difference in Memberships?

The difference in Memberships are reflected based upon the amount you have chosen to invest. There are no other differences. All Members receive the same access to Club Privileges. Please refer to our membership levels in the Terms section of our Offering Memorandum.


What are the Club Privileges?

The Club Privileges include:

  • Equity: Invest and own equity in an internationally award-winning brand.

  • 24/7 Concierge: Order or gift ONE ROQ Vodka anytime via the club. Perfect for stocking the home bar or gifting for special occasions. (Delivery restrictions may apply.)

  • Carry Requests: An app tool designed to allow you to request ONE ROQ at your favorite retailers. (In Development)

  • VIP Events: Receive VIP access to local and regional events sponsored by ONE ROQ (In Development)

  • Voting Rights: As an owner of Membership Units in the Company, you have voting rights to influence company direction and strategy such as new product offerings, package design, marketing & ad campaigns, club privileges, and the potential future location of our destination distillery(s). Please refer to Exhibit F of our Offering Memorandum which contains the Company’s current Operating Agreement and a discussion on all rights of members. 

  • Quarterly Lifestyle Magazine (In Development)

  • Distribution: If the Company is profitable, Members/Investors may receive a future annual distribution. Investments in startups involve a high degree of risk. There is no guarantee of future dividends. Please refer to our Offering Memorandum for more information and an overview of the risk factors related to our business.

  • Share The Club - Once a member, build the value of the Company simply by inviting others to join the club. 


Is investing in ONE ROQ legal?

Yes, ONE ROQ Spirits LLC is conducting a Regulation Crowdfunding offering with StartEngine, a FINRA regulated funding portal. Regulation Crowdfunding lets private companies raise up to $1.07m annually by selling securities such as membership units, as in this offering, to the public online.  Please note that as a liquor business we are also regulated by State and Federal Tied House laws, please be aware of these when reviewing our offering and making an investment decision.   


How much can I invest?

These offerings are open to any investor over 18 years of age. With Regulation Crowdfunding, non-accredited investors with an annual income or net worth less than $107,000, are limited to invest the greater of $2,200 or 5% of the lesser of their annual income or net worth. For those with an annual income or net worth greater than $107,000, he/she is limited to investing 10% of the lesser of the two amounts. Accredited investors do not have restrictions. Please review StartEngine’s resource here regarding investments. 


Where can I try ONE ROQ?

ONE ROQ can be purchased through our website for home-delivery at: ONEROQClub.com. In the future, the product will be made available in select retailers of your selection by using the "Carry Request" app tool. The availability of this feature is determined by the status of our distribution in your market. 


Can I buy ONE ROQ in markets, too, or just online?

If ONE ROQ is not available at your desired retailer already, we have designed an app that allows you to submit Carry Requests to place ONE ROQ in preferred retailers and venues of your choosing. Once you've submitted the request, we work to place the product in that location within 7-30 days on your behalf.  Note, if Requests are made inside a market that we have yet to set up an agent network, Carry Requests can take as long as 120 days+. Again, this feature is currently in development and not available Nationwide. (Patience will be required in our early development stages.)


I ordered product online. When will I receive my first bottle?

Deliveries take 3-7 business days from the time you order (delivery restrictions may apply based on location). Orders fulfilled by 3rd party platform by law. 


Can I cancel my Membership?

Investors are able to cancel at any point throughout the campaign up until 48 hours before an issuer conducts a rolling close ("Notice of Disbursement" is sent with deadline to cancel). If the issuer does not close on your funds during the campaign, you will be able to cancel your investment up until 48 hours before the closing of the offering. Please refer to StartEngine’s investor information center on their website for further details. Once the live offering has closed, you may choose how to handle your shares. Investors will be introduced to the company’s selected transfer agent, or cap table management service, who will be responsible for the transfer of your shares after the close of the offering. There is not currently an established secondary market for shares, and membership units sold under this offering have a one-year period before becoming unrestricted and are able to be freely sold. Please read the offering memorandum for further details specific to this offering. 


Can I sell my member units back to the company or to anyone?

Please refer to the Offering Memorandum for further details about this raise. In general, for Regulation Crowdfunding offerings you are generally restricted from reselling your shares for a one year period after they were issued, unless the shares are transferred: (i) to the company that issued the securities; (ii) to an accredited investor; (iii) to a family member (defined as a child, stepchild, grandchild, parent, stepparent, grandparent, spouse or spousal equivalent, sibling, mother-in-law, father-in-law, son-in-law, daughter-in-law, brother-in-law, or sister-in-law, including adoptive relationships.); (iv) in connection with your death or divorce or other similar circumstance; (v) to a trust controlled by you or a trust created for the benefit of a family member; as part of an offering registered with the SEC. Please review StartEngine’s investor information here for more details. 


What makes ONE ROQ mine?

When you invest in ONE ROQ Spirits LLC, you're buying a piece of the company and its brand in the form of equity.  Equity represents a financial interest in the company, which allows you to accept financial rewards as we grow, have a vote in company decision making, and align with the brand on a more intimate level compared to other brands you have bought in the past. More details as to unit holders' votes are included in the Operating Agreement and discussed above. 


What are the commitments of the club?

There are no commitments of the club after you join, but we do hope you find features of the club helpful in supporting the company's mission and growth objectives, such as our 24/7 Concierge, Share The Club, and Carry Request tools.


Why would I join ONE ROQ?

Our commitment to principled drinking and counter-culture ethos is everything. We align ourselves with like-minded members who see through the veil of mass advertising and the dysfunction of big industry. We encourage everyone to be free, independent thinking consumers. If you enjoy the privilege of alcohol, why not form a deeper relationship with a brand you own, guide and benefit from along the way?


What makes ONE ROQ better than Grey Goose, Ciroc, Titos?

ONE ROQ is a hand-crafted vodka of unparalleled quality and taste - developed with over half a decade of meticulous ingredient sourcing and disciplined recipe creation. Our first place gold medal in the largest consumer tasting competition in the world, as well as our 2020 95pt rating the Food & Beverage Network, is a testament to this claim. What makes us this good? Some say it is a secret recipe made from two of the purest and most iconic ingredients in the country: Mid-Western, American Corn and artisan Colorado Rocky mountain water. Others say it is because it may be one of the first and only gluten, sulfite and sodium free vodka in the world. But if you asked us, it's our unwavering belief that an authentic lifestyle spirit should offer authentic lifestyle reward. 


Is ONE ROQ better than Titos Vodka?

ONE ROQ and Titos have a lot in common. We both are made from corn. We both have won first place gold medals in large competitions. We both promote our American-made values.  We both come from small beginnings. And we both represent an underlying resistance to foreign-owned brands. However, ONE ROQ and Titos differ in that we invite our drinkers to become more intimately connected with our spirit; to own our brand; to guide its direction; and benefit beyond the glass.


What kind of events will ONE ROQ sponsor / produce?

ONE ROQ will focus on sponsoring and producing events for its members that include social mixers, concerts, sporting events, creative events and even galas. Members will be given VIP access to all events which may include complimentary food and drink. Covid-19 is currently affecting Company event schedules in 2020 but we look forward to evolving this platform in the "Post-Covid" era. 


What laws govern alcohol businesses in the US?

The two important laws governing our operation include the securities law, Regulation Crowdfunding  (this is how we are able to accept money in exchange for equity in our company direct from the public);  Tied House, which seeks to prevent intermingling between suppliers, wholesalers and retail operators, and the Three-Tier System, which governs the flow of ours goods through the supply chain.


The Three-Tier System is a federally regulated supply chain requiring that all alcoholic producers sell their products to a licensed wholesaler, who in turn must sell to a licensed retailer, who in turn are able to sell to you. Because it could jeopardize our operations, it is important we state that ONE ROQ does not sell its products direct to its members, as this is would be in violation of the Three-Tier System. In lieu, the company partners with industry approved, online fulfillment portals that work with your local retailers to deliver our products to you. Currently, our partner is 1-877-Spirits, a trusted online delivery service of alcoholic beverage for over 30 years - otherwise known as our Online Concierge.


For more information, please refer to our Risk Factors which discuss these laws.

Do I need to invest to buy ONE ROQ?

No, you do not need to invest in ONE ROQ Spirits LLC to buy ONE ROQ Vodka. However, Investing in ONE ROQ Spirits LLC provides you access to all our unique Club Privileges, described above.


What are the benefits of joining?

See Club Privileges above or by visiting us at ONEROQClub.com. 


Do I need to invest to join the club?

Yes, when you become an investor you are also becoming a member of the Club.

What is ONE ROQ's valuation? 

Please refer to the terms of our Offering located in our Offering Memorandum and on our Campaign Page below.

What if my store/bar doesn't carry ONE ROQ?

In the future, you can use the ONE ROQ app to submit a Carry Request. Our aim is to place ONE ROQ within 14 days in the retailer of your choice, provided we have active distribution in your market, there is retailer acceptance and Covid-19 is not disrupting the business of your desired retail establishment, bar or restaurant. This app feature is currently in development and available with limited coverage. 


Do I get a discount buying ONE ROQ if I invest?

Yes, as an investor you will receive an Owner/Membership discount of up to 40% product when ordered through ONEROQClub.com.  Discount codes are posted to your Member dashboard monthly. Note, due to Federal and State laws, ONE ROQ cannot guarantee pricing or discounts in the market (i.e., in liquor stores, bars, etc). However, it is acceptable to ask your retailer if they would consider applying an Owner's discount, should they carry the product. 


How do I buy ONE ROQ right now?

You can buy ONE ROQ through our Online Concierge and have ONE ROQ home delivered to you. All orders are fulfilled through 1-877 Spirits.com. To buy, head to ONEROQClub.com and click "Taste." Alternatively, you can also check local retailers. If the product is not available in local retailers, once this feature is available, in your area, you can submit a Carry Request using your app and request it with the store owners or manager. (Note, fulfillment delays may apply based on your location and the status of our distribution in your market.)


Can I get a free sample before I join?

Due to the cost of our product, as well as liquor laws prohibiting free alcoholic goods to consumers, we currently do not offer free samples.


Will the cost of ONE ROQ come down over time?

The company cannot guarantee any cost changes but our hope is to be able to continue to improve our margins and pricing.

What is the corporate structure of ONE ROQ and what is the difference between a Membership "Unit" and a "Share" of Stock ? 

ONE ROQ Spirits is currently structured as an LLC and you are purchasing Membership Units in this offering. "Units" are used to describe the measure of ownership when a company's legal structure is a LLC. "Shares" are used to describe the measure of ownership in a C-Corp or an S-Corp. The company will evaluate the advantages of converting to a C-Corp but this is not planned at this time.


For more information, please refer to the SEC guidance in relation to Regulation Crowdfunding investing.

In the Press

ONE ROQ Vodka To Launch Lifestyle Platform For Spirits Lovers
September 1, 2017

We announce for the first time our intention of launching a new platform poised to change the game.

ONE ROQ Founder Interviews at Rand Luxury Review - Manhattan, NY
January 1, 2013

ONE ROQ Vodka is invited to showcase at the Luxury Review

New Vodka Brand Uses Patriotism As Marketing Angle
August 9, 2011

LA's top rated trend and lifestyle magazine latched onto our vodka's story right before we entered the market for the first time the year following.

ONE ROQ Serves Up A Taste With Masarati In Hamptons
August 12, 2014

ONE ROQ Serves Up A Taste With Masarati and Company In The Hamptons

ONE ROQ Vodka Serves Up Brunch With Bentley Motors
September 1, 2016

ONE ROQ Vodka Serves up Brunch and Entertainment in SouthHampton alongside of Bentley Motors and Rand Luxury

ONE ROQ Features in Robb Report Magazine Best of The Best
July 16, 2013

Robb Report Invites ONE ROQ Vodka To Be Recognized Inside The World's Best of Luxury

The Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show, The Bubbles Club – Cocktail Party
October 31, 2013

ONE ROQ Appears in Elite Traveler from Sponsorship at The Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

ONE ROQ® Wins Spirits International Prestige (SIP) Awards: Gold Medals and Special Distinction for Bottle Design and Flavors
August 14, 2012

ONE ROQ Receives First Place Gold - for Taste & Design - In World's Largest Consumer-Judged Tasting Competition

The Flavors of Vodka
July 3, 2012

ONE ROQ highlighted in prominent industry publication, Beverage Media Group, for quality and flavors.

Food & Beverage Magazine

ONE ROQ Vodka - How this innovative brand is re-imagining what the spirit can be.

ESPN Press Room

ESPN Unveils Sponsors for X Games Aspen 2020

Style Utah

ONE ROQ VODKA, A Luxury Experience During Sundance

Chilled Magazine

Cheers to Dads: Fathers Day Gift Guide

Offering Summary


Company

:

ONE ROQ Spirits LLC

Corporate Address

:

430 Virginia Street, Ste 401, Buffalo, NY 14201

Offering Minimum

:

$9,999.65

Offering Maximum

:

$368,999.34

Minimum Investment Amount

(per investor)

:

$100.19











Terms


Offering Type

:

Equity

Security Name

:

Membership Units

Minimum Number of Shares Offered

:

23,255

Maximum Number of Shares Offered

:

858,138

Price per Share

:

$0.43

Pre-Money Valuation

:

$23,179,352.53











COVID Relief

This offering is being conducted on an expedited basis due to circumstances relating to COVID-19 and pursuant to the SEC’s temporary COVID-19 regulatory relief set out in Regulation Crowdfunding §227.201(z).

Expedited closing sooner than 21 days.

Further, in reliance on Regulation Crowdfunding §227.303(g)(2) A funding portal that is an intermediary in a transaction involving the offer or sale of securities initiated between May 4, 2020, and August 31, 2020, in reliance on section 4(a)(6) of the Securities Act (15 U.S.C. 77d(a)(6)) by an issuer that is conducting an offering on an expedited basis due to circumstances relating to COVID-19 shall not be required to comply with the requirement in paragraph (e)(3)(i) of this section that a funding portal not direct a transmission of funds earlier than 21 days after the date on which the intermediary makes publicly available on its platform the information required to be provided by the issuer under §§227.201 and 227.203(a).

*Maximum Number of Shares Offered subject to adjustment for bonus shares. See Bonus info below.

Investment Incentives and Bonuses*

Early Investors

Friends and Family - First 72 hours | 15% bonus shares

Super Early Bird - Next 72 hours | 10% bonus

Early Bird Bonus - Next 7 days | 5% bonus shares

Silver Membership (Invest $100 to $449)

Receive up to 233-1,044 shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com

Gold Membership (Invest $450 to $2,499)

Receive up to 1,125-6,248 shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com

Black Membership (Invest $2,500+ )

Receive up to 5,814+ shares of equity, all Privileges of the Club, and up to 10% back in shopping credits at ONEROQClub.com

*Club Privileges begin once your investment clears into the Company. (Clearing can take 7 to 21 days from time of investment.) Perk Credits are issued approximately 12 months from your investment date. Perk Images are for display purposes only. Merchandise may vary. 

The 10% Bonus for StartEngine Shareholders

ONE ROQ Spirits LLC will offer 10% additional bonus units for all investments that are committed by investors that are eligible for the StartEngine Crowdfunding Inc. OWNer's bonus.

This means eligible StartEngine shareholders will receive a 10% bonus for any units they purchase in this offering. For example, if you buy 100 membership units at $.43/ unit, you will receive 110 membership units, meaning you'll own 110 units for $43. Fractional units will not be distributed and unit bonuses will be determined by rounding down to the nearest whole unit.

This 10% Bonus is only valid during the investors eligibility period. Investors eligible for this bonus will also have priority if they are on a waitlist to invest and the company surpasses its maximum funding goal. They will have the first opportunity to invest should room in the offering become available if prior investments are cancelled or fail.

Investors will only receive a single bonus, which will be the highest bonus rate they are eligible for.

*Club Privileges begin once your investment clears into the Company. Clearing can take 7 to 20 days from time of investment. Perk Shopping Credits are issued 12 months from the date your investment clears with the Company. Perk Images are for display purposes only. Merchandise may vary.

Forward Looking Information

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

Irregular Use of Proceeds

The Company might incur Irregular Use of Proceeds that may include but are not limited to the following over $10,000: Salary payments made to one’s self, a friend or relative.

Show More
Most recent fiscal year-end:
Prior fiscal year-end:
Total Assets
$147,421.00 USD
$72,254.00 USD
Cash And Cash Equivalents
$64,455.00 USD
$28,549.00 USD
Accounts Receivable
$0.00 USD
$0.00 USD
Short Term Debt
$219,091.00 USD
$226,489.00 USD
Long Term Debt
$14,181.00 USD
$14,581.00 USD
Revenues And Sales
$16,441.00 USD
$9,992.00 USD
Costs Of Goods Sold
$45,385.00 USD
$15,982.00 USD
Taxes Paid
$0.00 USD
$0.00 USD
Net Income
-$85,249.00 USD
-$168,159.00 USD

Risks

A crowdfunding investment involves risk. You should not invest any funds in this offering unless you can afford to lose your entire investment. In making an investment decision, investors must rely on their own examination of the issuer and the terms of the offering, including the merits and risks involved. These securities have not been recommended or approved by any federal or state securities commission or regulatory authority. Furthermore, these authorities have not passed upon the accuracy or adequacy of this document. The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission does not pass upon the merits of any securities offered or the terms of the offering, nor does it pass upon the accuracy or completeness of any offering document or literature. These securities are offered under an exemption from registration; however, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission has not made an independent determination that these securities are exempt from registration.


Updates

Community Update: copies of this update are provided via the Members Reading Room and our Monthly Newsletter via ONEROQClub.com

2 days ago


Lets Fly, Together.

A copy of this update can be found in the Member's Reading Room and through  our Monthly Newsletter via ONEROQClub.com

ONE ROQ is a superior drinking vodka from America, and our brand membership platform is already redefining marketing in the adult beverage industry.  A superior taste, exclusive Club privileges, and the focus of future financial reward are the hallmarks offered to our connoisseur investors. ONE ROQ’s slogan says it all: Own Your Spirit.  And its when we embrace both sides of its meaning that our destiny will be realized. 

ONE ROQ's approach has earned important credibility in just the last year from sponsorships at top media events like ESPN’s X Games;  to cover story of the Food & Beverage industry; to rising as the No. 1 selling vodka on a top 20 online  US retailer of premium wine & spirits!  And if you are ONE ROQ Member, your initial investment is already realizing attractive growth at the earliest stage of the company’s journey.

With our working business model in place, we are proud and excited to continue building our sales, marketing partnerships, new products and Club features through Offering II.  

So, let’s raise a glass, and fly together.     


Cheers, 

J. Garrett Green, Director & The ONE ROQ Team

Important Company Updates

Congratulations. Early-movers set the tone with $200k+ committed in in just our first few weeks. Congrats to existing Member upgrades, and welcome new Members!  

Investment Processing.  We are currently waiting for an Audit to complete in order to accept investments and  begin advertising the  offering to the Public. Current estimates from the team are 3-4 weeks but this timeline could extend. We are working everyday to speed the process to the extent we can. 

Offering Progress.  We've raised in 2 weeks what it took our first offering to raise in 3 months, and without advertising to the public. That is community strength and we believe its only going to get stronger. Note, current offering growth is currently still exclusive to the immediate community and their referrals until our audit is complete,  investments can be accepted, and we begin advertising to the public.  Lets keep momentum by continuing to share the Club with friends, families and colleagues.  

Offering Cap of $369k is currently due to our annual raise maximum set by the  SEC.  It is anticipated a new Reg CF $5M annual raise maximum could be approved by SEC by the end of the 1st quarter.  When it does, ONE ROQ plans to increase its offering maximum accordingly to increase its sales and marketing activity. 

ORVC Carry Request fulfillment in distributed markets remains delayed from recovering retail sector but expected to resume Q1, 2021.

Community Initiatives: we’re getting our home bars and gifting ideas ready for a ONE ROQ Holiday Season! Growing online sales via ONEROQClub.com, new products and holiday campaigning will lead Company and Member growth in the 4th quarter. 

New Launches 

  • ONE ROQ launches public facing Gift store on ONEROQClub.com home page, allowing the public and Prospective Members to purchase and outfit themselves with select ONE ROQ lifestyle apparel and gifts. The decision was made to expand ONE ROQ's advertising and merchandise sales. Extended catalog items remains exclusive to Members at up to 40% discount. 
  • ONE ROQ partners with boutique Cocktail Mixer brand, Fever Tree, to offer premium cocktail mixers  to its current product offerings as a convenient "add-on" to its budding direct to home business for Members.

Key Marketing Partnerships set to highlight exciting 2021/2022 outlook. Details expected in upcoming community webinar.



 Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit

Invest to Join The Club or Upgrade Your Membership, Today.

Members and Non-Members, claim 25-35% on your next bottle purchase, only at ONEROQClub.com 

Milestone! 50% Funding Goal Reached in 1st Week!

25 days ago


ONE ROQ Hits 50% of Funding Goal, In Its First Week. 


ONE ROQ has raised over 500 new investments in 1 week, driving us over 50% of the funding goal. We want to congratulate the early-movers from our existing community, and welcome our first-time investors to the Club, and journey!  Investors: please plan for 4-6 weeks to receive your Investment Confirmation email from Start Engine, which you will need to confirm to prompt your official Member onboarding to The ORVC


Cheers, 

The ONE ROQ Team



 Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit

Members & Prospective Members:  Get 30% off through the end of Aug, only at ONEROQClub.com

Announcing 7 Days For 5% Bonus Rewards

26 days ago

 5% Bonus Rewards

Announcing 7-day countdown for 5% in bonus rewards 

This will be the last of our Exclusive Offerings For Members, Friends and Family Before we Begin Advertising to Public


The early momentum continues with $150,000+ committed from 400+ Existing and New Member-Investors in less than 1 week! We'd like to take the time to welcome our new investors to the journey.   

If you haven't already, we recommend inviting friends, family or colleagues to join in.  Inviting others to join not only helps us reach our financing goal, but it is also a great way for Members to ensure Brand and Company value continues to rise!

To invest for the first time, or upgrade your stake as an existing Investor, simply click "invest now."


Cheers,

The ONE ROQ Team 

 

ONE ROQ Vodka 

Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit

Claim 30% off your next purchase of ONE ROQ at ONEROQClub.com

Over $150,000 from 400 New Investors in 4 Days !? ONE ROQ is On Fire.

29 days ago


Now Offering 10% In Bonus Rewards  For Next 3 Days

Exclusive Early Investment Offer Continues For Members, Friends and Family Before we Begin Advertising to Public


The Online alcohol market is booming and we believe ONE ROQ's business model is positioned for attractive growth. We've now raised over $150,000 from 400 New Investors in just our first 4 days to continue our epic journey.  If you haven't already, now is the time to invite your closest  friends and family to join our burgeoning brand.  To invest for the first time, or upgrade your stake as an existing Investor, simply click "invest now." Lets rise!


Cheers,

The ONE ROQ Team 

 

ONE ROQ Vodka 

Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit

Claim 30% off your next purchase of ONE ROQ at ONEROQClub.com

Less Than 1-Day Left For 15% Bonus Rewards

about 1 month ago

15% Bonus Reminder

 Less than 1 day to claim 15% in bonus rewards

An Exclusive Offering For Members, Friends and Family Before we Begin Advertising to Public


We've raised over $100,000 from 250 New Investors in just our first 2 days!  If you haven't already, now is the time to invite your closest  friends and family to join our burgeoning brand.  To invest for the first time, or upgrade your stake as an existing Investor, simply click "invest now." Lets rise.


Cheers,

The ONE ROQ Team 

 

ONE ROQ Vodka 

Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit

Claim 30% off your next purchase of ONE ROQ at ONEROQClub.com

100+ New Investors and $83k+ Raised in Just the First 24 Hours of Launch!

about 1 month ago


ONE ROQ Vodka Announces Its Second Offering To Expand Innovative Business Model and Company Sales. Early Investors Receive Bonus Rewards Through Aug 31. 

San Diego, CA. Aug 19, 2020 - Yesterday, ONE ROQ Spirits, makers of ONE ROQ American luxury vodka, announced its 2nd SEC registered Public Offering to continue to expand its category pioneering Lifestyle and Membership platform, ONEROQClub.com.  Early investors are invited to take advantage of bonus rewards being offered through Aug 31.

"We just reopened the Club for Membership and are elated by the support  of the community in just the first 24 hours,"  states Garrett Green, Founder.

The global beverage alcohol market is valued at over 300B, with Vodka presenting 30% of spirits market consumption, making it the drink of choice by hard alcohol consumers.  Despite Covid-19, industry acquisitions continue to highlight attractive exit values. Just this week, Ryan Reynolds’s Aviation Gin was acquired for $610M by Diageo, the world’s largest spirits producer. 

“These acquisitions typically benefit very small groups of wealthy investors backing them, while the consumers who buy and build the brand receive nothing,” states Green. “ONE ROQ is recognizing the full value of the end-user and inviting them in to enjoy an epic journey of privilege and reward."

In recent months, Covid-19 bar and restaurant shutdowns and shelter in place mandates have caused online alcohol to surge, an opportunity, the Company states, "to introduce ONE ROQ’s experience to more and more vodka drinkers."

The Company plans to use proceeds from the new offering to grow its community of members,  increase sales, commence new partnerships, and introduce exciting marketing initiatives that will continue to drive company value for investors and position the company for future success.

About ONE ROQ 

ONE ROQ Spirits is the maker of ONE ROQ Vodka and ONEROQClub.com, a next-generation adult beverage brand, concierge, and membership community leveraging technology, law, and brand strategy to build the next success story within the 300+ billion global distilled spirits market.  In 2020, earned the cover of Food & Beverage Magazine, won 95pts for taste from the Food & Beverage network, launched 7 initial Member events, and became the No.1 Selling vodka on 1877-spirits.com.

ONE ROQ Vodka is distilled from mid-western American Corn and purified water blend sourced from the Colorado Rockies using continuous column distillation.  The ONE ROQ Vodka recipe is Certified gluten, sulfite, sodium and GMO free, Kosher, Vegan, and 100% American-made.

The ONE ROQ brand promotes the importance of ownership of ones beliefs, actions and of course, drink of choice.  



ONE ROQ Vodka

Escape The Ordinary and Own Your Spirit.

ONEROQClub.com

Show More Updates End of Updates

Comments ({{profileCtrl.startup.comments_count}} total)

{{profileCtrl.newComment.body.length}}/2500
Please sign in to post a comment.
{{ profileCtrl.commentsLoading ? 'Loading...' : 'Show More Comments' }}